## Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Tuesday, 30 June 2015 **7.00 pm** Committee Room 1 Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Roger Raymond (Tel: 0208 31 49976)

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed.

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 11 May 2015	1 - 6
2.	Declarations of interest	7 - 10
3.	Mayoral Response (Asset Management Strategy - Highways)	11 - 14
4.	Asset Register - SharePoint Demonstration	15 - 20
5.	Sustainable Consultancy	21 - 28
6.	Street Lighting	29 - 36
7.	Borough Parks - Byelaws	37 - 74
8.	Modern Roads Report	75 - 116
9.	Select Committee work programme	117 - 134
10.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

## Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Tuesday, 30 June 2015.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Thursday, 18 June 2015

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)	
Councillor James-J Walsh (Vice-Chair)	
Councillor Bill Brown	
Councillor Suzannah Clarke	
Councillor Amanda De Ryk	
Councillor Carl Handley	
Councillor Mark Ingleby	
Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa	
Councillor Eva Stamirowski	
Councillor Paul Upex	
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)	
Councillor Gareth Siddorn (ex-Officio)	